I Have Coffee, Rock & Roll, Gum and This Keyboard. Don’t Mess With Me

Day five without tobacco is upon me, and I’m doing OK. Uncomfortable, yes. But OK.

I have other crutches to keep me tobacco free AND free of binge eating:

–I have strong coffee.

–I have all the Rock & Roll I want, and I’m keeping the music playing.

–I’m chewing a shitload of gum and my breath has probably never been so clean and fresh.

–And I have this keyboard. Writing ALWAYS helps.

But I’m still edgy. You’ve been warned.

OCD Diaries

3 thoughts on “I Have Coffee, Rock & Roll, Gum and This Keyboard. Don’t Mess With Me

  1. Pingback: Deal With It, Get Over It And Get Out Of My Way | THE OCD DIARIES

  2. Pingback: I Need A Lot Of Gum. And Maybe A Gun | THE OCD DIARIES

Leave a Reply

