We Have Lift-off

Aboard the ShmooBus en route to Washington D.C. for the ShmooCon security conference. In a snowstorm. What could possibly go wrong?

So far, so good, though. I got shoveled out and my friend Jack Daniel got the RV to me. Let this character-building exercise begin!

And to think a few years ago this type of adventure would have reduced me to a pile of water. If you live with fear, anxiety and depression, let this be proof that you can get past it and live again. 

Damn.

Now I’m starting to sound like one of those bullshit late-night infomercials.

I better get offline for now.

Seize the day.

2 thoughts on “We Have Lift-off

  1. Pingback: Never Trust a Sushi Place Built into a CVS « THE OCD DIARIES

Leave a Reply

