Everybody Wants Some

Having had more than my fair share of insanity in life, I have a special appreciation for film clips that make fun of the crazies.

Nobody nails it like the folks behind the movie “Better Off Dead.” How can you go wrong when David Lee Roth is reduced to hamburger meat?

One thought on “Everybody Wants Some

  1. My husband and I just rented that movie and saw it for the first time. Don’t know how I missed it when it came out. . .the Mom’s primordial ooze for dinner made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

